All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

The Host...

I know I was going to do a Twilight theme but "The Host" is a book also written by Stephenie Meyer that I thoroughly enjoyed reading and here I have tried to copy the cover. Didn't work amazingly well, but hey, I'm no professional!

Today was a pretty good day :) Woke up earlier than yesterday (yesterday being at 12:40....oops) and went downstairs to do some revision. First day in a while that I've woken up and not found my brother home from "illness" or likewise!
Revision didn't start til later on because I decided to watch Glee and also watch the film Mirrors (never looking in a mirror again I have to say.. Horrible film! Eugh!)
Did 2 maths papers ready for my C2 exam on Thursday! -bites nails- My maths teacher is expecting great things! Oh deary me!
Saw Ed later on =D was good :) we went out for a drive and found some pretty places, also got chased by some cows who then proceeded to try and open the gate we I so "agiley" jumped over in a skirt! Scary cows!

Anyway, all in all was a good day despite the minor scares! Looking forward to my nightmare about cows jumping out of mirrors tonight! Oh God!

Night Night! Cinema tomorrow and I'm seeing Pirates of the Caribbean once more but with Ed this time!! :)

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.