Monday: Safe

Today is a stay at home type of day, which is fine.  Sometimes it is lovely to have day in the house just pottering round.  K. is at work which means that I get to listen to some of my music that is usually banned.

Talking of music, my highlight of the day is that my double CD of this year's Eurovision Song Contest arrived.  Oh yes, it did!  I am currently listening to 'I Love Belarus' as I type!  Actually, some of the songs are better when you can only hear them, rather than see them!

And I had another musical success today.  I am not very technically gifted but I managed to download a ringtone today.  Hurrah!  I have always disliked the tones my phone came with, so, if you ring me now you will get this........  It was a toss up between that one and this.

Living in foreign parts doesn't half send you strange sometimes...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.