Lali's World

By Lali

My debut on my new bike

Ok, you might have thought that I should have chosen a nice, warm and non windy day for my debut, well... no! I decided to start on an extremely windy day with occasional downpours! That's just me!

I've decided to blip this photo today instead of the Royal Mile one because today I was nowhere near the Royal Mile and, of course, my debut is more important!!!

I'm finally back! I have been absent from Blipworld for a couple of days because, as I mentioned in my previous back blips, my computer hard drive crashed, and was unable to use my computer for a couple of days. I was lucky enough to be able to recover all my pictures and documents before reinstalling the hard drive in my computer. Thank God for that!

If you want to see my missing blips you can click on the following links:

Saturday
Sunday

And guess who helped me to repair my computer! Of course, my good friend the expert in electronics, whom I invited for dinner to my place last night! He's just great!

I've been off today. The weather was awful, but as you can see this didn't put me off for my debut. I also got some mudguards for my bike which, considering how was the weather today, was a good idea!

As I haven't been able to comment on your blips for a couple of days, it will take me a while to catch up. Just bear with me.

I hope you're all having a good start of the week as well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.