Drive-by XXII

Clocked

I like the randomness of pointing the camera out the car window sometimes.

I just snapped this one because I liked the light in the chippy without consciously seeing the man standing there. Somehow he seemed to see me. I don't know how - I was in my car in the semi-darkness, outside the light of the shop to which his eyes would have been adjusted. Maybe he just had that spooky sense that he was being watched.

I had another strange moment today on the way to work, when I suddenly looked out the side of the car for no real reason, to see a beautiful girl walking through some trees. There was no reason for me to look in that direction and I have never looked there before. Some strange subconscious sense was telling me to look that way.

The force is strong here Chippyman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.