Nuzzling

I'm shure I can shmell shome appulsh in ish pocket.
You grab the black shiny thing an I'll get the appulsh.




Took some staff photos today. (no comparison to the above pic intended). The staff are almost as nice, but don't nuzzle me quite as much... most of them anyway.

The one on the left nuzzled my camera so hard that one of the buttons has broken off. It's just one of the function buttons, so not disastrous. I do use it for a modelling pre-flash which stops blinky people blinking when the main flash fires though. Luckily the button still works, it just hasn't got a wee black cover any more.

Anyway... my camera feels a bit nicer with some scratches and bumps.. as long as they don't affect the picture quality. - A bit like a well-used guitar.

I'll need to try and remember not to smash it on the amp after the gig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.