Wild & windy...

sort of day. It was a very busy day at work, lots to be done. The electricity went off at 4.30 so the boss told me to go home for the day. I'm glad I stayed a bit longer at work as my way home was barred by fallen trees.

This blip for the day is a fallen branch that fell just 100 yards from me as I was driving to visit mum & jock. I quickly stopped, reversed, took a blip, called Jock to say I was not going to come over tonight and then headed home. I thought it better not to push my luck with all the wind and tree's falling down. Thank you L for the text warning me of tree's on the road, much appreciated.

I have finished my pipe-cleaner owl tonight, it will be a blip for another day.

Hope you had a good Monday

Shona :0)x





20.05

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.