La vida de Annie

By Annie

Those bloody flowers again...

...must try to find something else to blip soon. Discovered I really like Peaches - so full of attitude, sexiness and confidence, traits I've always coveted.

What's with all these gales, volcanic ash, tornados and the like? Was the crazy Armageddon guy right after all? If so I want to go out dancing or doing something *ahem* mutually pleasurable, not lying here photoshopping flowers.


I don?t wanna lose you (x4)

How does it happen
All of a sudden
fingertip button
Push it and nothin
How does it happen
All of a sudden
Can?t fight the feelin
Someone just stealin?

I don?t wanna lose you (x4)

Touch on the surface
I?ve lost the purpose
Hittin? the ceilin?
No more concealing
Why does it crossing
Turning and dancing
Tossing and turning
your insides are burning

I don?t wanna lose you (x4)

Ooh Oh
Ooh Oh
Ooh Oh Oh
Come over here
Or do we stay clear
There?s nothing to fear
Except when were near
I got a bad attitude
I?m changin my mood
I wanna bring you
But its not true
Ooh Ooh Oh Oh

I don?t wanna lose you (x8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.