In Between Days

By jase

Okay

First full day of the holiday gave me the opportunity to try out my underwater case for my little Sony compact (eBay bargain). It's an amazing feeling being able to take a camera into water itself! Here is Alana snorkelling. Underwater she either gives the circle or the thumbs up. I think this means she is having fun.

Settling in and finding our way around the hotel. Watched a show on the evening which involved a grown man dressed as a baby. Louis woke up in the middle of the night crying and telling me he didn't like the baby. I must admit it was a bit creepy.

The hotel does kids cocktails. For girls there is Shirley Temple and Cinderella. For boys it is Bakugan, which is sometimes blue and sometimes pink! Louis still drinks them when they are pink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.