H 'n' A

Speaks for itself...I think..






Thank you all for the touching support you have given me and my Family...


Archie spent last night mostly being awake... Henry has calmed down big time. The AA man came out and started my car for me...crankshaft sensor...apparently.


Abigail,and I and Henry and Archie did a trial run to Henry's Nursery and that went extremely well so much so that Abigail did it without me on the pick up run.


My nose has been running since 4.40am ..but hey tomorrow's the weekend and next week Neil is off so I am FREE ... that's a pretty good feeling.


Henry today as we left the house while the Health Visitor and the Oxygen Lady called
'We don't have to go to the hospital do we Granny?'
'NO WE DON'T' YAY!!!!

We are relaxing slowly..... I just wish my nose would now ..I feel like shit so bear with me ...when I come back I have an awful lot of catching up to do ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.