A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Trash Man

If you look carefully you will see the trash man standing on top of his trash truck. Why? I have no idea. I've never ever seen this before. There must surely be a good reason though, right?

Today is my wedding anniversary. My Taxman and I have been married for ...ahem, 37 years today. I don't know how that could be possible since I'm only in my thirties. Hahaha! Laughter. It's the best medicine.

Happy Anniversary, D. I love you.

Sidenote: A picture of garbage in celebration of my anniversary? ...only on blip would that make any sense.

PS: I just realized it kind of looks like he's, well, emptying his bladder. He wouldn't, would he? Right there in front of my house??? On top of the truck? Nooooo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.