Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Relief!

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being loved brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring. - Oscar Wilde

Today's been such a nice day. :) Relief at the end of exams! I had a lie in, watched a little tv, then Becca came down for a bit, we went out for cup of tea, then had some lunch, and looked up some more things that we're going to do in Canada, not long now, it's all getting very exciting. :) After she went home my Aunt and Cousins were here for bit, so it was nice to see them. I had dinner with the parents, then my brother came in from work, and I played the Xbox with him for a bit, then I got a text from a girl from church, reminding me that I was meant to go to Church for dinner at 7.30. I totally forgot - Whoops! So I quickly got changed and headed up, it was really nice. Literally just home, and realising I hadn't blipped, had a little play around with my camera, and this was the outcome. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.