My Angle

By myangle

F1

Guess what I have spent most of my day doing?

The Formula 1 coverage is excellent this weekend as well as all the support races. The qualifying was interesting and it looks like the race will be good tomorrow, even if the Ferraris aren't right up there.

Looking forward to it.

Jo, Dad and myself ripped the rest of the kitchen out today. I had a TV outside the garage so I didn't miss any of the action. We are ready for the install next week.

Dad and I went to vote in the council elections this morning. Now that was interesting! I am not sure if Dad really had any idea but he likes the act of voting anyway. On the way home we noticed that one of his neighbours was hving a garage sale for a deceased estate. There were some bargains and I picked up a brand new Shimano fishing rod for $5. I have been looking for something like it for a while now. Jo just rolled her eyes when I told her. I also got a projector stand which will make an excellent tool holder for in the garage.
Dad bought yet another torch.

I need a snooze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.