Clark Tales

By cclark

Friendly Ginger Beer

What a lovely day. A nice lie in followed by lunch with 2 of my best friends - They have introduced me to the new world of Gingerbeer, something I have never tried before! Im not 100% on it, but I am now open to it and will try it again soon.

The rest of the afternoon was a bit hectic with packing for the move then picking up the mothership from the airport. YAY She's home. No one is more relieved than her after 3 days of hanging around in airports.

Back to the flat for a bit more packing before I cooked up a storm in the kitchen for Caleigh and Ross, to say thanks for their help packing. Not much left to do. I have a weekend of the Champions League final planned so the packing needs to be done lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.