An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Holy Moley!

Another day consisting mainly of work and rain! Still it's a long weekend starting tonight for me so the wine is chilling! :)

Got soaked again picking A up from Youth Club and running late in making tea but wanted to get my blip on so that all I have to do later is look at all your lovely pics. Jeez, this blipping makarky is starting to rule my life!

Today's blip is some wooden "foliage" that I bought years ago on a trip to New Lanark. One of my passions is buying little things for the house whenever I go anywhere so I am reminded of a lovely day whenever I look at it.

When I uploaded the pic to the pc I was puzzled by the blue hues on the wooden flowers....till I realised that's the colour dust shows up when the flash goes off!!!


Bloomin' macro lens has shamed me into dusting now!

Be back later to see all your lovely pics for today :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.