It Started Down Under

By dirk

Lasagna

This morning I went to the hairdresser for a necessary trimming of my hair. After that had been fixed, I took a shower to get rid of the loose hairs and did some studying.

After that studying I took the car to Oisterwijk where I went to vd Klundert to borrow a synthesizer for the Bad Girls musical next week. I will have to get familiar with the device and program it before Monday...

This afternoon I was dropped off at Randstad job agency by my mom to update my status to "searching for a summer job". Next I went to my girlfriend to do some more studying, and playing the Wii.

After my girl had returned from dancing, we prepared dinner (lasagna) and this evening we watched Ella Enchanted on television. Went to bed quite in time and slept almost immediately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.