Ugly journal

By AlanDrummond

Boredom hurts

I sit in this house night after night! Boredom Boredom Boredom Boredom Boredom Boredom. That's about all I feel. Yet I wonder why I over think things. All I get to do is sit in my house and think about the things that are bothering me.

People wonder why I talk so much, would it surprise you to find that its because all I do is sit in a house myself with nobody to talk to. Remember that for the next time I won't shut up =(

I wonder why I'm so anxious all the time, I don't get enough distraction from my problems so all I do is think them through and think them through.

I could easily go outside for a walk, but truth is once I get home from college I'm hurting all over and most of the time I'm just to tired to do anything.

I don't have the luxury of a car to take me to the places I really want to go, or to take me to the people i really want to see!

I constantly post on facebook, I constantly message people and I constantly text people. Yes I understand I'm most likely very annoying but what else have I to do!

The thing I have to face at the end of the night is heading to bed on my own. How lovely it would be to have something to cuddle other than a pillow.

I'm a sad sad man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.