The way I see it.

By christinePears

Swallow in flight!

Spent a little while at lunchtime down at the harbour and was distracted by the swallows swooping along the harbour wall. They seem to enjoy a spot of daredevil flying as close to the wall as possible with a few loop the loops thrown in for added fun!

Got this one as it sped along, with high speed and burst setting on my camera. Technically leaves a lot to be desired I know, but......I did get one in the frame!!

Was sunny here during the day but back again now to drizzle and gloom. I squelched about in my garden for an hour a half last night trying to dig a drainage ditch and move stones. Didn't achieve much except getting covered in mud but I did get some much needed exercise. Who wants to go to a gym!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.