The way I see it.

By christinePears

Poppy

I love poppies of all kinds and when they start popping in my garden I get very excited to see them again! I was mucking about with the flash to catch more of the detail inside the poppy and I think it gave it a more 3 dimensional effect. Worth a look in large to see all the wee glistening bits in the centre.

I wish I liked doing housework cause then I would have been very happy today as I plodded through all the catch-up jobs at the end of the week, Once I get started I tend to get carried away and then wonder why I haven't achieved much after 3 hours....did I really need to wash inside the bit of the Dyson that collects all the dirt after I had emptied it?!!

Got some gardening done and now the rain is back on. Still got the shopping to do...where does the weekend go to?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.