Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Happy 50!

So technically I didn't really take this photo, one of the restaurant guys did. But if it's anything, I may have said- just press the silver button.

Today, my aunt turned fifty. She's the one in center with the red scarf. I can't believe it was only ten years ago when she turned forty. I remember that celebration. It was a big party with all her friends and family and my family wore Hawaiian shirts.

This decade wasn't as big. We went to Stonefire Grill in Fountain Valley and we had a family style dinner and we had a good time as a family. In addition to my immediate family, my cousins, aunts, uncles, and grandma are in this photo. We sure are getting old. May be time for someone in my generation to have a baby... haha.


I should also note. Today was also Vanguard University's graduation. Took some photos there, but this family photo has precedence.

Also after the family dinner, my friend celebrated her birthday at the Commissary Lounge in Costa Mesa, CA.

What a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.