Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Lady Luck

Today Mrs.Mrok left to see some relatives to few hundred kms south and poor me was left all alone. Too bad ;)

Left to downtown to get me new cork handlebar tape for my Colnago from lbs (=local bike shop). Also stopped by at recordstore X to get one LP reserved earlier this week before it was published. On my way home blipped few things as these 10 inch tall bronze statues at our townhalls backyard. Really like this lady as she has such a human character, the best from all the > 20 statues I think.

After got back home changed the handlebar tape and checked the bike for tomorrow ride. The agenda for the rest of the day is listening music with some friends and perhaps warm up the sauna. Not going to do any bbq I think as it is raining. Hopefully tomorrow the weather will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.