Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Ride or not to ride that is the question

Today morning started with rainy weather and during my breakfast things did not change despite of the forecasts. Decided to leave my Colnago home and go to starting point of todays event with Steamroller. The event is local bike "race" with 55km and 110km classes. Was thinking of going for the longer one with my roadbike but..

Decided not to take part to the event, took few photos instead and then did a two hour ride by myself. At times sun shined between the clouds but mostly weather was quite grey. After got home Mr.P called and asked whether I would join him for one to two hour cyclocross ride later today - Answered yes. He is coming tp pick me and my Cross Check up after few more hours.

I'm too easy. Tomorrow my feet are killing me and should most likely ride to sportshall and play some badminton. I guess this is one of those positive problems..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.