Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Compliments!

What a happy little collie dog I am today. Fellow blipper 'minch' (Don's Pix) has given me loads of compliments on his blipblog. You must follow this link. He's said, 'I love the work of Molly the collie' and 'Ann is a very creative lady'. Yay .................. He thinks my blipfotos are unique! Just how good is that - no one has ever complimented Ann on being creative - or being anything else for that matter. She's more excited than I am. To single us out from all the thousands of blip entries is really quite amazing!

I spent today at my dogsitters and then Ann took me to the Queen's Hotel for a couple of glasses of wine. I was a good girl and just lay sensibly under the table.

Now we've come home and Ann thinks she might have another glass of wine to celebrate how unique we are............................. any excuse??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.