Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Tehidy Country Park

I've had a lovely walk in Tehidy Country Park today. I've had great fun running about in the woods and sniffing all the new and exciting smells. There were lots of people about and I met a couple with a Jack Russell dog who said I was the most gorgeous collie dog they had ever met - and apparently they live on a farm with lots of collies. Everybody seems to love me at the moment!

Then I met a lady with a cute little spaniel which was absolutely caked in mud. He looked like he'd had ever such a nice play. Ann asked his owner where the mud was and I thought, 'Whoopee doo, I'm going to be allowed to go wallowing'. I love mud as much as a hippo ............................ But Ann was only asking so we could avoid it?!

Oh well, I've had a great time anyway and Ann is really happy with me because I managed to stay nice and clean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.