Ionnature

By ionnature

Clean Up

Not an alien and not the creature from the black lagoon, just the resident husband using modern technology to clean off the driveway. The gas-powered leaf blower is more commonly hauled out in the fall but is also put to good use throughout the spring/summer.

The noise is abysmal and was prefaced by the lawn being mowed. I hate the noise but can't hate the efficiency. The lawn mower was almost blipped but I can catch that another day.

A couple of years ago I started a blog (ok, 5 of them) and wrote a short piece on noise and modern technology. It was only my second posting on that blog but it seems relevant for today's blip :)

Below you can also see the alternative blip that I will blip another day.

Blog Posting

Mower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.