[blowfish]

By blowfish

100

not going to inundate you all with a bunch of bullshit (but instead, just a little). seriously, though: what a community this is. each of you, subscriber or not, have made me a better photographer, a better writer, all around a better creator. this is not hyperbolic, this is the sheer and unadulterated truth. I, at least once in a day, if not half a dozen times, ask myself this basic question (just as you all do): what am I going to Blip today? that's clout right there. so, thus, in other words: the operatic functions of my brain have been altered because of this site, this community. the day-to-day of today is not the day-to-day of the 100 day-old yesterday. and i am baring things in my Blipday suit to state this (somehow this makes some sense which is enough of a kind of sense for me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.