cracker

By cracker

Sunrise

Woke up this morning and dropped Kaz off at Denis' house just after 7.30am so they could work on their property investing business and record another podcast! As we came out the back door at Mum and Dad's house this was the beautiful sky we were treated to! I have hdr'd it but the colours were great!

Spence and I visited Pop and then Nana, came back picked up Kaz then we all went to Sandy Point and had lunch with my cousin Kim and her little 8 week old daughter, Alexandra! They both look great! We had a great time catching up at the cafe then Spence, Kaz and I went for a walk along the beach!

On the way home we called into another friend, Angie's, house for a while, she had made us some roti which I LOVE!! We got home, Spence is asleep and Kaz and I are about to go to bed and watch a movie!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.