Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Notes on an exhibition

Finally made it to see Emma's exhibition
at DJCAD

It's a bit of a maze that building isn't it?

If I was doing a 4 year degree there, it would take me 4 years to find my way about, never mind get any work done.

I think it was a little bit quieter today as it was the last day of the Degree show. That kind of suited us better as we don't 'do' crowded and it was hot enough to grow tropical plants in.

I think Emma's exhibition was the last one I saw as I worked my way from the furthest away point and then back towards the entrance. I don't think we saw half of what was on show, which was a pity, however there's always next time.

I was hoping to catch you Em, but your 'stand' was empty. Well I'll do my best to catch you at your next exhibition.

Well done Em lovely stuff, can't get enuff. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.