...among other things!

By JJFA

Ickle Bumble two...

Bit of a lazy Sunday, as Sundays should be! Went food shopping, spent too much money, had a nice lunch (which I made), then a roast (courtesy of Naomi), watched Inspector Gadget the movie (not as good as I thought it would be), did the washing up whilst Naomi gossiped on the phone then took great pleasure in bragging that she has been offered a ticket to be in the audience for QI on the 14th June - Very jealous!!

Anywho, whilst all this was going Naomi ran into a little bumble bee, the cute little fuzzy (but slightly alien looking) thing made her scream - "what's that, there's something on the chair, what is it?". I'm pretty sure he's the same Ickle Bumble I found a couple of days ago. Think there must be something wrong with him, he was finding it hard to fly and didn't seem to mind me stroking him. Naomi plucked up the courage to stroke him too, after calling me strange for doing so!!

Happy Sunday and to those in Lewes, East Sussex Merry Cliffe Independence Day, wish we were there!!

Oh I backblipped yesterday if you're interested: Dirty Windows

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.