The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Aquilegia

A very lazy rainy bank holiday for me, gazing at all the chores I haven't done and not doing any of them, unless browsing on Twitter, Blipfoto and YouTube counts as housekeeping? I did venture outdoors for a few minutes, but as my old Nikon failed to store any date or time information despite having just been reset, I can't even say for how long I braved the rain. My guess would be less than five minutes.

I was tempted to blip a rose growing in the communal flower bed at the top of the drive, but as yesterday's was a rose I have opted for one of the aquilegias from my front yard.

Day #431
Blip #429
Consecutive Blip #426

Alternatives:
Blue Aquilegia
Rose

One Year Ago: Calf (Red-pointed British White)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.