Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

On the right track.

Me and Claire returned to Leeds early this morning. It was very quiet on the platform at Heald Green as we were waiting for our train so I took a few pictures.

I did get one of the train rolling in but we both agreed it looked a bit too trainspotter-ish so I went for empty seats across the track instead.

Upon our return Claire went off to work and I went back to my flat for a nice relaxing afternoon. I have mainly played FIFA and watched horror films. Today I manged to watch Friday the 13th Part II, Halloween, Halloween II and The Omen (the pointless remake not the classic original unfortunately).

Might be able to get one more film in before I hit the hay, maybe it will be Alien, I haven't watched that for a couple of weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.