Paella Mixta

Feeling a bit better, we went down to Sitges today with DD's brother who is visiting on holiday and ate some of my favourite sort of paella ; a mix of seafood and meat, rabbit and chicken in this case. We sat inside as it was too windy, rainy and chilly to risk a relapse on the terrace!

Today is my 440th blip and yesterday was the worst of the lot due mainly to me and my laptop being consumed with photo processing and transmitting, as I whittled down 300 shots of my friend Larry to just 11 for his new business website. I just couldn't face more downloading and trimming!

The shots of Larry were taken in Rio in April but I have only just managed to find a free day to work on them (there's no fee involved!). I thought I'd share four new ones in my blipfolio for those interested...here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.