Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Church Steps

This church stands on Plaza Concordia, 5 minutes from where we live and, without doubt, it will feature more fully in future blips!

It was a hard choice between this shot and one of other kids playing in the square after school. I went for this one because it'll be harder to recreate and it has, for me, a certain cleanness...please let me know what you think.

PS
Better in large suggested in comments below!

PPS
It's strange not to have Digitaldaze here to have a look at the short list! She's now in Belfast working for the month and I'm just about to go to her blip for today (I think she's posting as I write) which is apparently of the room she's staying in...from a recent text I hear it's not exactly 5 star!! Oh dear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.