Chiara

By Chiara

Day 1

So the film shoot was from 7PM last night to 9AM this morning. When I got home, I fell asleep right away and didn't wake up until 4PM.

Despite how sick (I have a sore throat) and tired I was, I still had a lot of fun. I met a lot of awesome people, including the actress and wardrobe/make-up artists pictured above. I'd blip a photo of the production, but I can't due to copyright issues.

The shoot took place at a Puerto Rican restaurant in Humboldt Park. The owners (a husband/wife team) stayed up all night with us and I got to hang out with them. They're amazing people and the food was delicious. I'll definitely go back there for dinner someday!

Someone brought a black wig and the production designer, Vicky, photographed some of us wearing it. Yes, the last picture is me. I know, I look terrible with short hair. And yes, Vicky is wearing the wig too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.