Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

151 / 365 - Rabbit!

Drove up to Bracknell and then Windsor today to check out and find some wedding venues before the big day tomorrow! I'm getting really quite nervous now. I haven't met the couple as I have done before with other couples but I'm hoping it'll be okay! Also found myself very lost in Windsor! Google maps kept telling me to go to all the wrong places, boo! :(

Also probably nervous as it's the first wedding of this summer... the last wedding I did was last September so it'll be interesting and different! I remember the feeling I had at the end of the last wedding of proud relief and excitement for the editing process... I hope I get that tomorrow too!

Found this cute rabbit in the gardens of the ceremony venue today! I've made my image plans, wish me luck!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.