Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

150 / 365 - Signed Up!

I am now a proud owner of a Virgin Active Gym Membership woo (well, until I activate it after my written dance exam next week!)

I used to go to their taster days a few years ago and I only dreamed of being a member then... now I have a real solid life long reason to need a gym membership because of the knees... but I have recently become so fascinated by fitness that it's going to be so much fun! I'm most excited about the variety of fitness classes to choose from...

This summer is going to be so much fun! I'm just going to book myself on loads of different classes every other day... most excited about Yoga, Pilates, Zumba and Spinning!! I need to look back at the timetable to remember all the others...

...

Still waiting for my Olympus E-5 to arrive... :( It's been 6 days now... called up the company and they said they can get round to dispatching it this Wednesday or Thursday due to the amount of orders they have... well... I would prefer to have it now! Especially with a Wedding to shoot on Wednesday it would be ideal... :( Oh well, I'll have to wait!

...

Backblips:

Saturday: Portrait shoot with Katie.
Sunday: Karaoke Night at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.