Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Bee-autiful SP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well....had a pretty embarrassing day today, albeit in a sense sort of funny!! Started with a happy morning....yesterday's Blip hit the Spotlight page...and that is always very pleasant!!! So a great big thankyou to you ALL!!!! :-))

Grey today, so got ready to go out for today's Blip, and then I had a bright idea!!! NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thought I'd do an SP!!!!!

Well, I'm quite shy, and wondered how I could kinda disguise it!!! So I decided to use a clever little App on my iPhone called Wordfoto!!!! It takes an image, and recreates it using words of your choice!! Seemed just kinda similar to editing in my mind!!! Put up my first ,and likely ever, SP....and within an hour it was suspended!!!!!! Was totally mortified!!! Could ONLY happen to me!!!!!!!

It was suspended because of the text overlay....lets face it...the entire image was recreated using text!!!! Somehow I just didn't think!!! Duh!!!!!!!! So they definetely had a point!!! SORRY poor moderators!!!! A silly moment!! So busy finding a disguise for myself!!!

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.............


I thought I'd do another SP........


LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Here I am!!!!!!!!

Beautiful, eh????!!!!!


And once again....Blipcentral....Sorry!!!!!!
From Spotlight to Suspension......Naughty naughty!!!!
Promise not again!!!! :-)))))





EDIT


The first 5 comments were for the first image...sorry to you folks...all a bit confusing!!
:-)))





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.