Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Determined to do an SP!!!!!! :-))

Oh, I am stubborn!! After failing yesterday, I was determined to try another SP!! Again...disguised!!! The original is now in my Blipfolio, under Lakestwo2011....hope that's allowed!!

This is in fact me as a child...and since I reckon it's the one of the very few actual photographs of me as a child....it tends to be a prized possesion!! And the fact that it's a good shot!! I know most folk don't frame shots of themselves as children, but this is a particularly personal and important shot for me.....complicated!!!

Obviously I'm a little older!!! LOL!! Not much mind!! As can be seen by the reflected me...my actual SP!!! But still smiling!!!


Have a good evening folks!!!

:-)))))))))))))





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.