Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Lunch by the Sea

Here's my Blip as part of Oxfam's 'World Food Justice Campaign' and the 'food conversation' picnic.

Not much of a picnic. Just a simple ham/cheese wrap and some water. It wasn't about the contents though. Location, location, location - that's what it was all about and believe me half an hour by the sea today felt glorious. However, it did make me wish I'd been a bit more organized so that I could have gone for a swim and more determined than ever that, this year, I'm not going to let the whole summer pass without venturing to the beach a few times.

I hope eveyone else who joined in today's 'challenge' enjoyed it as much as I did.

I know the picture is a bit on the scew, it came out of the camera that way and I kind of like it....But no, I wasn't drunk again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.