Interspecies sharing

Sharing food with another human being is an intimate act that should not be indulged in lightly.
M. F. K. Fisher


Sharing with a chipmunk counts as well I think!

Spit shine after the blipnic

We are under a tornado warning, pretty rare here. Extensive damage to a city west of here, in Sprinfield,Massachusetts. These are Midwest style storms in an area that gets hurricanes, but not often do we have something like this! Scary, hopefully things will wind down as the cells hit cooler coastal air near us. We have a basement and I have things ready to go down with the cats if I have to. T has stayed put at work with the car. My brother is home and he just lives through the woods so I'm calmer since he got home from work.

For the Record,

This day came in sunny with increasing storm clouds and showers. 64%. 91% humidity, barometer steady at 32.38

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.