Ina's Snippets

By ina

One, two, three...

"When angry, count ten before you speak;
if very angry, a hundred."


-- Thomas Jefferson --



`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`



Still raining non-stop.... (no kidding!)

Laundry is way behind - don't have a tumble drier to dry our clothes, never needed one! Now I'm having second thoughts... maybe I should get one? Of course, the other option is to go to a Laundromat and use their big tumble driers... maybe a good idea, might get a superfine blip there :)

I've ordered my Telephoto Lens today and if everything goes well I should get it Saturday :) Super blips coming your way! This lens brings everything closer by 70%! Wow.


`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`=`



"Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal
with the intent of throwing it at someone else;
you are the one who gets burned."


-- Siddhartha Buddha --





I did not now that....[/i]When lacking water, the body does everything it can to reserve it for your body cells. Sodium levels inside cells go up, because sodium can hold water inside cells, blood pressure goes up, and tiny blood vessels are shut down to conserve more fluid. That's why its important to drink water.


What I now know about... ** Glycemic Index ** Tumeric **
** Cinnamon ** Ginger **



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.