Ina's Snippets

By ina

Have you hugged someone today?

"A hug is like a boomerang - you get it back right away."
~Bil Keane, "Family Circus"~



:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:



Still raining.... no garden work today, no laundry today, just blipping away!

A wet start to a short week! Friday and Monday are public holidays, which means I will have hubby here at home for a full 4 days!

I went out quickly to blip 'something' 'somewhere' 'somehow' in the rain - and it was not as difficult as I've imagined :) - it's like these two ducks just waited for me to arrive - I stopped, they hugged, I blipped, I left!

Wish it was always that easy ;)



:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:




"Sometimes it's better to put love into hugs
than to put it into words."

~ Author unknown ~




I did not now that....[/i]Ginger is a common asthma remedy in West Indies. Use both ginger & turmeric or take concentrated supplements for atshma..


What I now know about... ** Glycemic Index ** Tumeric **
** Cinnamon **

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.