All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

My Home...

Yes this is the shop I actually live in! I can't go into town without visiting this shop and usually I end up leaving after spending more money than I should have done! Oops!

Today I went shopping with my mum in hunt for presents and also to print out a few of my photo's to put on my wall. Came back without the photo's and with no presents! Not the best shopping trip ever!

Did go to my FAVOURITE shop though and buy a new "dress" I say "dress", well it's not completely a dress, more a top I think, I'd have to wear shorts underneath! But it's a "smart casual" dress, so I just need a reason to wear it now! ;)

Nothing else happened really I must admit. Went out for some tiggy time with my Dad to pick my brother up from a friends, but that's it!

Night Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.