All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Spillage...

I took 82 photo's trying to get this done! And ended up with a short list of 4! So not the most successful "photo shoot" but I'm happy with what I ended up with! :) Although I have now made a mess on my floor! My bad!!

Today again was a very slow day! My problem is that I've been getting up too early! About 10:30! that leaves me with too much time to fill, and I don't have anything to fill it with! haha. I did better today though, despite not seeing my friend like first planned!

I am looking forward to tomorrow! :) It's supposed to be good weather! =D Sunbathing and reading all day I think! Maybe a spot of revision if I feel like it but might save that for the weekend!

And I have work tomorrow evening... That's gonna be a long 3 hours I think...

Fajitas for tea so I better go now! :)

Anyway, Until tomorrow! Maybe I'll get a sunny blip!

Backblipped Monday and Tuesday by the way :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.