Now, Where The Hell Does This Bit Go??

Some weeks ago, I acquired, at a good discount, a building kit for the model railroad. This is what is known as a "craftsman kit". In other words, it is little more than a bundle of different sized bits of kindling. Hence my puzzled expression. For sure a case of "if at first you don't succeed, read the instructions".
Partly down to the weather and partly down to a joint memory lapse, we sort of missed the "Blip-nic". However, We had intended to take a turn into Edinburgh and join the throng in the gardens. 45-degree rain persuaded us to stay home and Rona was only too happy to stand in (see MaggieD's blip)
As I write, the rain is still raining at a fair angle; I do hope it dries up overnight as there is a whole heap of fence still to paint and I can't take it all into the garage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.