Nastia's Slow Little Days

By Anastasia

Poncing About

Once again, another case of taking too many photos and drowning. I would have had a SOSponce entry if I'd just hurried up a bit. But alas, I retreated from online Blip for a couple months instead. Craziness.

I really wanted to try a different shoot, but I was completely off-base about the deadline anyway so this would've been all I ended up contributing anyway.

This particular shot might not necessarily have been what I would have chosen in April, but this June 1st posting has me gleefully less attached and more willing to just post something. Something is so much better than nothing, isn't it?

Funny that the Arcade Fire lyric "If you want something, don't ask for nothing!" just came whizzing by at this moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.