Clark Tales

By cclark

Things Coming Together

Finally getting some order of semblance- Monday will have to be backblipped - this may have to wait until I get Internet- or 'steal' Internet from a friends house! Nonetheless one fail on Monday was leaving an essential part of my bed in the old flat- so I just kipped down on the mattress, on the floor, wasn't too bad actually.

This is the room, well part of the room-
The part that looks good enough to be blipped!

Today was a short lie in- then lots of running about, the part of the bed - got! In doing this I met a brilliant traffic warden, yes traffic warden! I had to go to the other end of my street to get parked in a loading bay. I saw a traffic lady and she said it was fine to park there but to leave a note stating which number I lived in. - she then advised if I Wanted to move my car closer she would keep the another space and the offered to watch the car if I wanted to leave the boot open to make it easier to load! Wow how nice and I suppose I distracted her from giving tickets to others lol!

The rest of the day was spent shopping in Asda for cleaning stuff new plates a toaster and new lamp shade.

This is a hard blip week with little time and no Internet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.