Backpack TopherHack

By TopherHack

Adios Mexico!

Thank you for two unforgettable months.

I was going to list some highlights here but it really is impossible to choose.
That said, I've surprised myself by not being totally happy 'chilling' along the Caribbean coast. I don't know if it's just too touristy, or if I feel culturally cut off from the Mexico we've seen on the road - or if I'm just plain bored after so much adventure.

The adventure part shouldn't be a problem much longer though, as we head to Cuba tomorrow - landing in Havana in the early evening with no accommodation booked.

Internet access is sporadic there to say the least, so there may be a lack of blip activity for a while. I want to turn these blips into a book at the end of our trip though, so I'll still be taking a picture and writing a journal each day, to be saved and used in the biggest backblipping session ever once we're out of Cuba.

Adios Amigos !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.