The second half of life..

By twigs

Things are looking up......

Tomorrow is Friday...

It's a long weekend...

We're almost over the hump in the term...

Classes were good today...

:)

Went along to watch our girls play netball tonight but sadly, they lost :( I had been taking some pictures to try to capture some energy, attitude and action with 'Momentum' at the back of my mind, but I didn't mange too well. Better than in the past, but nothing that was even close to what I wanted.

Found myself being distracted from taking pics of the netball and looking up whereupon I spied some very interesting spectator views over the balcony above me. I don't know who this chap is but I thought he made a great subject.

No good for Momentum, but fine as a regular blip :)

In other news, I had been looking forward to going over to Golden Bay for the long weekend but I can't seem to get hold of the accommodation place I stay at. Am slowly resigning myself to a weekend at home..........still haven't managed to get away since the school holidays and am beginning to feel a little hemmed in........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.