Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

City Squirel

...was chasing fat boy and kindly turned to face me. How could I not choose this slighty out of focus shot? (The Blipfolio link above is a much sharper shot but with poor background) For me it is still very rare to see a red squirel and I had never seen one in the UK so it was a treat to see these two chasing around this tree in one of our local parks.

It's been nice to have a day off but seems a bit rubbish to have to go back for one more day. Being the silly foreigner that I am, I didn't check the holiday calendar at work quick enough to claim a day off on friday. Buggerit.

Massive appologies for the lack of return comments lately, it's not down to arrogence just poor excuses and laziness - hope to be a bit more vocal soon. PCs are basically getting me down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.