All that is beautiful

By sharob

Fairies in the garden .. ?

No. A craft morning. Which didn't go so well. All the best plans ...

Clara tipped half a bag of hearts on the grass, I loved how they were sparkling in the sunshine and tried to photo them, but couldn't capture what I wanted. I guess the camera isn't supposed to pick up what is in my mind.

So, you have a heart in the grass.

I'm getting really pissed off with my niece. We have a history anyway, but I don't hear from her from month to month, then she buys a charity fleece from me, Mr G posted it. Exactly 5 days later, I'm messaged asking the whereabouts of the fleece. I've explained about the postage and bank holidays but once again within 12 hours, she's mailed saying she doesn't understand how she ordered stuff before the bank holiday and that's arrived. I get really annoyed at her, she's so damn selfish. She's only young so doesn't seem to understand that other people have a life which doesn't revolve around her. Makes me mad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.